It is more important to use the land for human needs like farms, houses, and factories than for saving endangered animals

By and large, it is established beyond doubt with the dawn of human civilizations, humans are exploiting the natural resources and making use of the land. With the passage of time, resources are exhausted because of overpopulation and other developments in societies. In this regard, human's survival depends on the finding new resources. There are different schools of thoughts among scholars on whether it is critical to use land for human needs, or to save endangered species. If I were asked, I would agree with the notion that humans needs are more important than animals needs.In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first compelling reason corroborating my stance is associated with the notion that using land for human's need will alleviate the problem of overpopulation, also it will fulfill the residential needs. Evidentally, if land is used for protecting endangered animals then humans will be deprived of their basic needs. It is crystal clear that a place to live and grow is a right of everyone. By the way of illustration, with the advancement in the society, my city, Lahore population is increasing day by day. My city dwellers are having residentials problems as most of the places in my city is getting over crowded. These is no place to build a new building. Mostly people are buliding stories above the buildings .As a result, the quality of life is declined too because people do not have facility to breath in the fresh air because of all the buildings. Therefore, If new land is explored for housing it will accomodate large number of people and solve the problems.

The second exquisite rationale behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that using land for factories will provide the humans with job opportunities. It is obvious that humans needs comes first before animals. A vivid example can shed some light on my stance. Five years ago, my neighboring city was undergoing economical problems because of low city revenue. Then, the authorities decided to clear the nearby forest and built a factory. Surprisingly, this has a huge impact on the economy of city. Since building a new factory provided the employement opportunities to city dwellers. Not only people were able to raise the standards of their lives by getting employments but, it also reduces the crimes rates. Because when people's needs were fulfilled, they had no need left for doing the crimes. My example manifests

By perusing the above paragraphs one can infer that though saving endangered animals is good, but fulfilling the human needs by farming and constructing houses and factories are of paramount importance. For the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiterating. First, it will solve the problem of overpopulation by fulfiling people's residental needs. Second, It will provide employment oppotunities to people