it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistake than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct

In this hectic world, people and companies are searching for practical ways to do so many activities in less time with high accuracy. It is ideal for everyone to be capable of doing all his responsibilities well in daily life. Some people think that do works slowly is more beneficial because it is avoiding making mistakes, but I believe that because of a large number of activities in our busy lives which we should do, it is not a suitable method. I will explore my reasons in the following paragraphs.

First, by this vast amount of work that humans have to do these days, there is no way to tackle them except increase speed. Doing tasks more quickly has some issues. It causes some unconscious mistakes because of high speed. But it is not a big problem because by doing works on time even faster, it is plausible to review our activities and correct the issues. For instance, when I was a student in high school. Every day, I finished my homework very soon and revised it if it had some falseness. In contrast, my brother studies his lessons slowly. So he always had the stress would be able to complete them or not. As a result, he not only could not finish his tasks entirely but also got fewer scores than me.

Second, if people can overcome their works and their lots of tasks sooner, they will have extra time to dedicate it to their interesting activities. It has many positive effects on their lives and gives them a lot of energy to continue their work with high motivation. In comparison, we can see some people who do not finish their office tasks and continue the rest of them at home. It can be harmful to themselves and their family because their works do not let them spend more time with each other.

In conclusion, it is more convenient to do our works faster instead of doing them so slowly. Even, we make some mistakes. Because by finishing tasks at high speed, we have more time to go over them and solve their unaware errors. Besides, we have more time to assign to our family and having fun.