life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparent were children.

As time passes, our world changes accordance with human's discoveries and modifications and people find new demands in their life. In this condition, each person in order to goes through the troubles and face with these alternations has to adapt his or her behaviors to the changes in different realms specially technology according to the personality, responsibility, and traditions socially acceptable in the country. While, some people believe that the life was more convenient, others think otherwise. Personally, as far as I am concerned, I subscribe the latter one due to some important reasons, among which the astonishing growth of technology, economic development among families, and improving the educational facilities are of conspicuous consequences.

Although some people assert that technology has brought modern problems to the life and encountered young people with psychological and mental diseases in near future, it can achieve positive impacts for people's upcoming futures if they use the modern technology properly. With this in mind, with advent computers, humans can respond to their demands in an appropriated time with efficient and optimal outputs. In addition, modified transportation systems have made the transfers easy and humans can reach to their destinations without and concerning. However, in past years, our grandparents had to solve their problems through experience of hardships and putting much time.

In other point of view, elderly people faced with hardships in economical issues. They had to work in farming land from sunrise to the sunset to supply their families fundamental requirements. Furthermore, they persuade their children that have contribution in the family economic through spending their times in the factories or farming lands. In the other words, the past children and their parents perceived one thing and that is evolving themselves in one think. In contrast, with blooming industrial sections and working centers, the average salary of family enhanced surprisingly in compared to the past times. As a result, people find new opportunities in the life to achieve the prosperous situations as well as their perspectives toward the world was changed and their horizon became broad.

Last but not least, with the new development in various areas in each society, educational systems have extensively grown. Education plays a significant role in every society as far as the development of that country is concerned. In this regard, governments have broaden their supports in educational projects and allocated a great deal of their budget to this sphere every year. Consequently, young adults have less concerns about achieving to their objectives and goals in the future life and can pursue the upcoming events with convenient feeling and more tranquility, while our grandparents were deprived from using educational services, so the literacy level was low. On the other hand, statistics show that the main root of societies' dependency to the past powerful countries was that they had less awareness from their surroundings and their people pay less attentions to the governmental issues.

To sum up, with all taking into account, although people enjoyed a great intimacy and kindness in their relationships, living in past times due to lack of facilities such as communications instruments, educational and healthy centers, and transportation means, to name but a few, brought trouble situations to both families and societies and we can assert that this conditions became an appropriate opportunity to those of foreign governments to rise their power in these undeveloped countries.