Many parts of the world are losing important natural resources, such as forests, animals, or clean water. Choose one explain why it needs to be saved. Use specific examples and reasons for your answers.

In an unsustainable system entropy can only increase, on the other hand, universe is expanding by the time goes. In other words, all the objects, materials, etc. are removing as a result of physics second law. However, humanbeing needs to save resoureces due to remain the powerful species on the earth. Personally, I believe that water is a vital part for whole the world and people needs to pay more attention on that because of it's importance. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First and foremost fact that most be to consider is water survives everything, such as animals, plants, etc. and plays an important role in creation of the globe. In addition, there is no difference among the creatures which is a microscopic one or is a huge and rare animal, these all have a thing in common, that is H2O! my experince is a compelling example of this to clarify the subject, three years ago, I was sick but nobody couldn't find the reason. I have visited a diverse range of experts to make a truthworthy desicion about my body's immense system. Unfortunately, none of them but a traditional old man couldn't suggest lack of water in my body. Thus, I strated drinking more than normal amount of water and now I feel fresh and healthy.

Secondly, water is a basic part of the universe which has influence on everything. Needless to say, water is a liquid which has impacts on the life of earth, therefore, by deleting it from the life of the world we all die in a short time. To illustrate my idea, I will bring results of a recent research in my country, a group of scientist worked specially on a virtuall world made by human. they omited some vital elements such as water, the air, etc. the worse happening between all them was removing water from the tiny world.

To sum up, I am of the opinion that water can't disappear from our life in the regard of it's importance and effects.