Some people prefer to work for large company. Others prefer to work for small company. Which would you prefer?

Nowadays, a prime and fundamental controversy about the issue whether a small business is convenient to work for or a big one is. Some people would claim that working for a large company is beneficial for the employees. However, as well as I am concerned, personally, I prefer to work in a small workplace for two following reasons.

The first and foremost reason that must be taken into account is the importnace of having a practical relationship among co-workers. A relevant example of this issue can shed light on this assertion. 3 years ago, when I was a member of an international art project due to saving global, we changed details of the program by starting new special groups into the main group of the artists. Moreover, every person played a crucial role in the problem related to his/her experience and interests. Thus, all the small groups were working at the same time for one goal. Also, an individual was able to focus on his/her specific type of job which resulted to a better peformance at the end. On the other hand, people could feel apt by being in a group of members with the same habits and thoughts.

The second reason that I prefer to illustrate is the impact of optional duties alongside the obligations from the boss of a big company. For instance, a recent research study at George Washington University between hundreds of students on the campus demonstrated important facts. Furthermore, when students are under the control of a manager to work with each other, the creativity of the work reduces noticebly. On the other hand, experts and psychologists believes that the new generation is addicted to democracy. Needless to say, the students prefer to be in a small group to see their influence on the progress of the project.

To sum up, I firmly believe in working in a small workplace for the following reasons. first, people in a small company could be closer to each other and this affects to the whole work appropriatly. What is more, in the modern society it is a vital fact to know that there is a common prefrenece between people to make choices by themselves.