Many people believe that it's very important to make large amounts of money, while others are satisfied to earn a comfortable living.

Some people want to make large amounts of money, others wish to satisfied to earn a comfortable living. Money is the one of the essential parts in this modern society, like we need love and friendship to live. Why some people try to be rich? My answer is that they feel insecure if they don't have large amounts of money. From one angle see, it is true. if you're rich one and when your loved one gets sick,you don't have to worry about how much it will cost cause you can afford it. In my country, it's so practical. The rich people usually live longer, the poor, in contrast, they leave this world earlier.

I think, in this country, people often replace their health with money. They work hard all day and all night to earn money but in the end they lose their health. Again they use money to buy drugs to be healed. I believe that's not life. They don't have enough time to spend with their family. Earning a lot of money is not important.

For me, I want to use certain amount of money, not much, create a comfortable, happy and healthy life. In my imagination, using my earned money , living along a beach with my loved one. Every night next to the beach, I want to read books, listen to my favourite music and sipping the wine. In the dawn, I would like to jog around and do some yoga for my health. It doesn't matter to me get high salary, what matters to me is to do my favourite job and that I enjoy doing it.

To sum up, in order to be happy, you don't need to have money. Even though you are paid not well, you can taste the life.