Many teachers assign homework to students every day. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students?

The university and school as an academic center the main responsibility, of which is to prepare students for having both a successful professional and personal life. The university and school form a fundamental part of a person's education. Experiences acquired at academic settings make students decide their path. The quality of education is essential for development of science and technology. Indeed, not until education gets improved can the society progress. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one, is whether students should be required to do assignments everyday or not. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that students should allocate most of their time to do their homework in order to gain more knowledge. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that one of the heavy burden on the shoulder of teachers are educating children who wants to enter the society as a well-educated person. Scientifically speaking, vast majorities of students are bombarded with theoretical lessons in the classes during their education. In this way, they are not able to put their knowledge into practice and use it in real world. Crowds of students face trials and tribulations during their study as a student that do not know how to improve their skills. Delving further into the issue reveals that teachers should provide fertile ground for students to enhance their knowledge. In fact, the best teachers assign daily homework for students because hardly ever can students progress without conducting assignments. Actually, not only will homework help student enhance their knowledge but also patronize students how to do research. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic, revealed by a recent social research conducted in our country; show that teachers who provided students with a vast majority of homework had great contribute in their success and play a pivotal role in their lives.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that myriads of students will learn more about not only knowledge and education but also the ways of living. Broadly speaking, homework will provide an opportunity for students to learn how to do their tasks. In fact, they will learn how to live independently. Not only should students learn how to develop their education but also should learn how to improve their social activities. To put it in other words, homework play a key role in students' lives because they will learn how to be disciplined and organized person in their life. However, what I alluded to above cannot overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, homework that teachers assigned may not have substantial influence on the progress of students. Indeed, teachers should help students to enhance their education practically and reach to a tertiary education. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, students should be provided with crowds of homework in order to improve their information. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that homework play a big role in students progress because there will be able to develop their education and reach to pinnacle of their education. In addition, assignments will indirectly impacts on the behavior of students. Indeed, they will learn how to be disciplined. I highly suggest that students should do many assignments in order to enhance their knowledge. If students do not reverse such a trend, we will soon witness an illiterate population and lagging society.