Many teachers assign homework to students every day. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Today, there are so many education methods which implemented by teachers whose have their students, and several duties which doing by people who studying in their schools or universities. Some of these duties done regularly, but the most parts of them affect their students badly.

First of all, the education term should mean neither so many homework nor less a laboratory works, there would be all of these equally. In education life, students always listen their teachers and authors often in their classes. And, they usually be in their the education environments with their classmates on their assignments. Then, in some teaching techniques there could be an everyday homework which taken by students. Almost all schools use that methods, but some parts of them use hardly, severely and fiercely.

Also, students would be face so many harsh experiments and homework, some parts of these student reach a good grade and result, some of the others could be in fail. And, if their efforts are in the high level they would be ill, and they would have different diseases including mental or physical conditions. Because, there are so many blood pressure which caused by these stresses. For that reason their concentrations or productivities would be off, they occasionally would be unhealthy situations.

In addition, in fact some communities of education places there would be several social activities but a few of them are effective than the others. And, these things such as playing games, doing some sports, watching some movies, etc impact their audiences or supporters positively. And, That is the social method that used by som big countries, they used for improving their members brain functions and their students' grade levels.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons and examples, I definitely do not agree that statement which teacher assign homework to students every day. Student would be get off their schools therefore there are many homework which affect owners negatively. So, there should be enough jobs and some social activities.