Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There are not enough evidences for teachers were more appreciated in the past than in this time today. I do not agree this matter.

First, teachers are an important for all societies and they are a part of an education. I think they are the most part of the education, and They always interested in their students, and sometimes student's parents too. When students need to explains any definition there would be their teacher. Some of all student's parents sometimes need helping to their offspring problems, but they do not know what do they do. While they do help their young teachers are always be there. So the families always appreciate them.

In addition, when i think choosing a job it would be the teacher. Because it is valued by a big and developed countries. This countries usually give much money to them, and they received any other awards from a management of places where they work. Some families offers to them gift for their efforts.

Furtermore, some big cities communities get a member who is the teacher. Because teachers have good kind of behaviours about leading conclusions. This shows us the value which is given to them.

In my opinions, taking account of all these reasons i do not aggre this situation. There are much evidiences for positive values are given to teacher than negative approaches.