The most important things people learn are from their families?

Have you ever thought that lessons are getting harder after the school graduation? Have you ever considered that school was the easiest part of the life? If you are feeling that way, you agree with me. Personally, I definitely believe that human can not learn most significant lessons from school. I feel this way for 2 reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, professional work life is the hardest part of life and people learn everything from there. Living in a society expects some skills and tasks from you and number one is earning money. Without money, you can't live your life in wealthy, but it is not easy to earn money in recent years. Competitions is getting higher and you need to adopt in this situations. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. When I have started to my fist engineering job after my graduation, I had so much confident. The reason of that I have graduated from university as a honor student. However, I haven't learned anything about professional life and I realized that very late. I had a lot of trouble with my chief because of my confident behaviors, because I have believed my self so much. After 1 year, I have changed and learned so many things from my manager.

Secondly, another time period that people can learn lots of things is marriage life. I strongly believe that living in a dormitory can not be compared with the living with your suppose. For instance, when I was in university I always had problems with my roommates but I could change my room when I had trouble so much. However, you can't change your home when you get married. You need to get along with the problems. Sometimes it is so hard because some topics are so controversial and you need to live with it most of your life. As a result, I have learned how to be patient rather than escaping from struggles.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that people can learn more in adults life than school. This is because professional life and marriage life are the most hardest ones and people have learned much in this time period of their lives.