Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what type of neighbor is the best to have?-someone who is quiet-someone who we are similar to-someone who is supportiveUse specific details and examples in your answer.

In past there was such a strong relationship between neighbors in societies and they actually affect on each other's life , but today neighbors are not so close and in some cases they do not even know each other, however, I personally believe neighbors whose personalities are like you are the best ones and I feel this way because of two reasons which I would explain in the following paragraphs.

First of all, one of the best things in the world is having a friend who lives close to you, so whats is better than having a neighbor who has the same interests as you? My personal experience that would support this idea, some years ago, me and my family move from our old family house to an apartment in a new neighborhood. On that days I was alone and did not have any friends, one day I was practicing my piano lessons and I think neighbor’s child heard my piano voice, so she came to our home and told me she is interested in piano too and we can practice it together, after that, we became friends till now.

Second, sometimes there is a conflict between neighbors because of noises or parties they may hold, if you have a neighbors who is similar to you, you can invite them to your party and having fun together and they would enjoy the atmosphere of party and even music played in your home, for instance, every time I hold a party in my apartment, and definitely invite my neighbors and it turns to a tradition for us to have parties in one of neighbors apartment every month and hanging out with each other.

In conclusion, I prefer to have a neighbor who thinks like me and who enjoys things in the way I enjoy because of the advantages of having a friend in near place with you and avoiding from usual conflicts between neighbors.