no one should expect to have privacy in internet age

issue

1) rights of individual

2) national secret

3) benefits of information

There have been pros and cons regarding the argument that no one should expect to have privacy in internet age.While both sides may have their own reasons to support their arguments, I totally disagree with this statement with several reasons and examples as follows.To start with, expecting to have privacy in internet age for to take benefits of information is a great way  for us to broaden perspectives on the real world.This is attributed to the fact that it offers opportunities for people to become growing into adulthood and building a strong character.Over the decades, today’s rat-race society has been evolving and changing at a surprising speed with such a hectic lifestyle.Therefore, people are hard-pressed for time and feel depressed or drained by the increasing amount of work.However, in this respect, many of us would like to expand and widen their intellectual horizons by expecting to have privacy in internet age for to take benefits of information, which makes them think differently about multiple things.

This is because it allows us to look outside the box and approach things in a different way.

Second, expecting to have privacy in internet age for to keep rights of individual and national secret is a great way for us to learn important life lessons on the real world.

This is attributed to the fact that it offers opportunities for people to become growing into adulthood and building a strong character.

Over the decades, today's rat-raced society has been evolving and changing at a surprising speed with such a hectic lifestyle.

Therefore, people are hard-pressed for time and feel depressed or drained by the increasing amount of work.

As a result, we are still immature and have a long way to go when we are grown up.

During this long journey, we are prone to make mistakes and sometimes tend to misbehave.

However, in this respect, many of us get a lot of life lessons and enrich our spirit by expecting to have privacy in internet age for to keep rights of individual and national secret.

This is because it allows us to get to move on with the real value that we cannot learn from textbooks.

Therefore, we are able to experience something special and it will have a great impact on our lives.

Thus, this proves that expecting to have privacy in internet age is necessary for Our society.

All things considered, it is my belief that my argument regarding this topic has been effectively and precisely delivered with the reasons mentioned above.