Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Food has become easier to prepare in today’s world. This change brings ease in people’s lives. The most advantage of ease in preparation of food is time saver. Although some people believe that there is negligible effect on people’s life, others believe that ease in preparation of food has prompted improvement and reform in people’s life. As far as I am concerned, ease in preparation of meal has major vital role in people’s life. I have explained my opinion in the following lines.

Firstly, there is lack of availability of recipe books and videos in the past or in an ancient times. But as the internet is readily available to any zone of a country, it brings out major change in people’s life. Moreover, nowadays, the internet is cheap and easily accessible to housewives or cheffs. Nowadays, women directly prefer to watch online recipe videos while preparing of food. It not only suggest step wise procedure to prepare meal but also plays an important role to serve tasty and delicious food.

Secondly, technology has made many significant advances in today’s world. Due to availability of mixers, smartphones, oven, grinding mills, automobiles, etc in nearly every house or kitchen, improved quality of food. For instance, mixers are readily available to near everly household to size reduction of vegetables or some other integradient. Also, grinding mills to make fine powder of grains has played very great role for time saving. Moreover, transportation of integradients to certain region or to export purpose through automobiles, increases efficiency and effectiveness of the food raw material availability. As compare to few decades ago, there were not any such instrument to prepare the best quality of food.

In addition, some ready made foods confirm great role in office workers. As they have very short time to prepare their breakfast and consume it, some food material can be prepared in very short time. For example, researchers have discovered noodles, toasts, breads, etc that may be prepared in two minutes. Toastmakers for toast, electric kettles serve major role to prepare toasts and noodles in very less time. Also, ease to consume and digestion.

In conclusion, as from above examples, we can see that ease in food preparation has major important role in improvement of people’s life. Since advance in technology delivered many useful and portable instruments to the world, technology has reformed individual’s life. Because of cheap availability of the internet and smartphones culinary experts can serve the best food in taste and look to their customers. Furthermore, some small equipment have important role in office workers to prepare food or breakfast in short time as soon as possible. Therefore, in this way, the change has improved people’s life.