Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. is it improve people lives?

Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Eating is a passion for so many people. Some people believe that cooking food become easier these days. In my opinion, we can cook food faster and more convenient with different applicant for few reasons.

Firstly, women in the past used to cook 3 meals every day for their family but now they can make food fast with things like microwave oven. They can use their time for working outside the house and pursue their dreams. For example, my sister was a housewife, She used to cook cookies and meals for her family, She had a lot of leisure time because she cooked with a microwave. She enjoyed cooking with microwave oven. She could cook meals fast for her children who were so hungry all the time. She wanted to fulfill her life and meet her goal on her job. She hired as bank clerk, because of time she had she could continue her studies too. All of these were possible because of extra time she had from cooking with the microwave oven and a mixer. Comparing her with my mother who had to cook 3 meals every day and have to prepare all of ingredients of food in the traditional way. My sister did not spend a lot of time in the kitchen like my mother at all and she had time to continue her career and studies at the same time.

Secondly, people can prepare healthy food easier than before. For instance, my sister really believe in healthy food. She prefer cooking healthy food with variety of ingredients that have low-calorie and high vitamins. She used her mixer for vegetables and beans and put all of these material into microwaves for 30 minutes. She could do shopping in the same day she is going to cook food. Cooking healthy food with variety of material is a must for her and all her applicants make it possible for her and her family to eat healthy food every day and enjoy being healthy.

In conclusion, cooking easily improves people lives, so women can work outside and continue their study. Healthier food is more reachable for families.