Nowadays many high schools and universities require students to work on projects in groups, and all members of the group receive the same grade (mark) on the project. Do you agree or disagree that giving every member of a group the same grade is a good way to evaluate students? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Be sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples.

Recently, schools and colleges developed the policy of working on projects as team. Some people believe it is good idea and some people rejected this idea. In my opinion, I agree that students should work in a group to finish their assignement. The bases of my view are communication and get recognized.

First of all, on the communication level, when students work as one team they must communicate with each other to achive their goal. Hence, they have to exchange ideas, suggestions, and solve problems with thier classmates, As a result, they will gain advantages in different scales, such as:mental and social level. Moreover, their abiliy of analytical thinking, crtitical judjment, and how to response to an aregument will be imporoved. This is best demonstrated by my personal experience. When I was in college, in a biology class, we had to conduct a project about cats behivor, I was assigned to group of five members, where we divieded tasks, I had the opportinuity to exepres my opinion and explore other people thinking process. Consequently, I gained the skill of comminication, be a teamplayer, and feeling the free of speaking about my suggestion in front my current manger. If I did not involved with a group during my undergrad studies, I would not develop these skills.

Second, by working with group of people, a hard work student can be recognized. Since projects mainly depand on discussions, the smarts person can "shin" easliy and have more opportinuities to get future career. For instances, a student is working alone, will mainly have an A grade and only his professor will know about him, on other hand, if a student have the chance to work with his classmates in a team, he can shin by his way of thinking, how her approach tasks, and how fast he can finish them, As a direct effect, he will build a good reputation and eventually, get recommended by one of his collaegue and secure a good job. So, working on project have the advantgeous of recognition of smart, hard working student and opens new future opportinutiy.

In conclusion, I believe that the requirement made by colleges in term making student work in a group to achive certain project is beneificial. This is because it will enhance the skills of communication, further, intellgent students will be esaily recognized.