The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Celebrities all over the world are famous from the past until now. A large number of people always have attracted them and follow their news and events about them. Some people may hold the view that famous people are more important for the Youngers than senior citizens. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint. From my own perspective, the former belief is true. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to substantiate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that young people are always seeking for a role model in their life, hence the celebrities are the best choice for being a role model for them. They follow everything a celebrity does such as his cloth styling, his talking, and so forth. My own experience is a compelling reason for this. When I was a student, there was a singer in my country. I like a pop singer who was one of the famous singers. For a long-term, I did everything she did. I cut my hair like her hairstyle and put torn pants. I even imitated the way she talked.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that young people attract celebrities’ fame and success. Since celebrities have a prosperous and successful life, young people are willing to a person like them. Hence, they want to follow their career to get the crest of the life. For example, my cousin, an ambitious person in my family, brought up in a middle-status family, however, he is one of the richest ones not only in my family but also in my country. When he was in his in high school he sought to find a way to earn much money. Once a famous metallic band had the concert in their school and he talked with the leader of the band convinced them to be part of the band at the behind of the stage. After many years he got became a famous guitarist in the metallic music. He has reached a lot of fame and money by being famous.

In conclusion, this is my deep belief that not only are celebrities role model of young people but also they intrigue them to be a prosperous one in their life. Therefore, I highly agree that celebrities are more significant for the youngsters than old people.