In order to improve your presentation skill, which of the following method do you think is more effective?

-To watch video recording of the speech -To practice with classmates or colleagues

People use several ways of improving their presentation skills. While some people are eager to watch videos of the speech by applications, some practice presentations with their classmates or colleagues. It is so controversial for people to decide the method for brushing their presentation skills. In my view, people should use opportunities to practice with their workmates or friends in their school. They are able to gain feedback from them as soon as possible, mimic the real passion of them face to face, and ease their anxiety for presentation.

To begin with, colleagues or friends will give advises people in the practice of presentation. When people have a significant presentation in their company or school, they have to practice as many times as possible. They cannot get comments from someone if they practice alone in their home, so it is not enough for them to establish their time management, posing, and gestures. Thus, their presentation will be not satisfied. However, their fellows are able to advise people who want to improve their presentation skills when they work with each other.

Secondly, people will imitate the real passion to practice with their workmates or classmate. They are capable to exploit a part of the videos of speech. Therefore, they are just apt to absorb the contexts and because they do not see real presentations in front of speakers. Nevertheless, people can learn the passion owned by their friends if they have occasions to practice with their friends. As a result, their presentation skill will be gradually polished from their mentality.

Finally, the practice with fellows or friends makes people relax in apprehension for their presentation. Some people often obtain worry before their presentation holds. For instance, one of the university students has the type of final exams as a presentation. Therefore, he definitely researches his materials by computers and in the library, also completely prepare their PowerPoint. However, his feelings for his final are sunk in stress because he does not have a chance to measure his presentation abilities. Therefore, he asks his friends to work about their final presentation to destroy his anxiety.

To sum up, it is undoubted that people should make opportunities to practice their presentation with their friends. I surely believe that they can acquire the comments, follow the real emotion of examples through their friends, and diminish their bother for their presentation.