Doing which activity do you think can better help you strengthen the friendship between you and your friend?

-having a good time together with your friend

-solving your friend’s problem with him or her

People use several ways to improve the friendship between them and their friends. While some people spend a good time together with their friends, some make solutions for their friends’ problems with them. It is so controvertible for people to make the decision to enhance friendship with their friends. In my view, people who take a good with their friends definitely acquire some benefits such as establishing unforgettable memories, sharing their hobbies, and talking about their background.

To begin with, people will obtain unforgettable memories when they share a good time with their friends. Generally speaking, if people want to feel happiness or fun with their friends, they choose the solution to go on a trip somewhere. As a result, this action makes their friendship more sophisticated. For example, my friend decided on his trip with me to go to Tokyo Disney Land. On this trip, we could spend almost all day of the trip with each other, and share our happiness for this place. Thus, this trip built unforgettable memories between us. Moreover, it surely made our friendship better.

Secondly, sharing hobbies in between people and their friends construct their advanced friendship. People normally hold their various hobbies. These are sometimes similar to their friends. Thus, they will be capable of being highly friends if they have the chance of sharing their interests with each other. Hence, their friendship is gradually getting better than in the past.

Finally, the opportunity to talk about the background with friends is a chance for brushed friendship. When people talk about their episodes since their childhood with their friends, they sometimes get more attention to their friends. Take myself an example, I experienced to get the championship of swimming competition in my home town when I was six years old. I had a friend who joined a swimming club in high school, but we continued to quarrel with each other at first. On the other hand, we have been the best friend since I talked about that I got the championship in the contest for him.

To sum up, people should spend a good time with their friends for their developed relationships between them. I certainly believe that they can attain splendid memories of them, share their interests, speak about background each other.