Do you agree or disagree? It is important to have hobbies that are totally different from one’s work.

Some worker has various types of hobbies when they have opportunities to spend their time on them. Some workers select their hobbies which is related to their work. Oppositely, some workers spend their free time with hobbies which are isolated from their work. Nowadays, these decisions are markedly controversial. In my opinion, there is no question that people who choose independent hobbies from their works are better than people who select hobbies like their works. They are able to improve their basic knowledge, ease their stress from the works, and establish new communities without relativity to their works.

First, workers polish their standards of knowledge from their hobbies which are not pertinent to their works. It is clear that they are able to achieve more diverse ideas from their hobbies. For example, one of the workers who design a new house has hobbies to go to drink coffee wherever. Then, it is so impressive for him that one of the coffee shops uses fascinating colors on the wall. After that, he comes up with the idea that he should design the wall as the wall in a new project.

Secondly, the stress of workers from their works is comforted by independent hobbies. People become stressed when they work at the company and focus on their tasks such as new project, their significant tasks, and the presentation in front of executive people. In the worst situation, they decide to suicide themselves from the heavy pressure. However, workers are able to escape from thinking about their works by hobbies which are not completely related to their works. Then, they can enjoy the hobbies from cardiac, so their stress from their works is gradually culminating by them.

Finally, the isolated hobbies from the works make new enjoyable environments for workers. They can communicate with people, unlike their colleagues. When people talk about their tasks with the fellows even outside their company, their emotion is satisfied by boring. However, people who have friends from their hobbies their works are able to enjoy conversations such as today’s dine, their children, and news with them without thinking about their work life.

To sum up, I surely believe that isolated hobbies from the works have benefits for workers by comparing them with hobbies which are related to their tasks. It is true that they brash their knowledge, mitigate their stress, and create new opportunities for communication.