Our life faces advance improvement in technology, in order to be familiar with this innovation, youngster is the important part of people, they are the step-stone in this society. The question is, whether, organization and planning is essential thing in our life, this can be weighed in many aspects. In my perceptive, I concur that young people should learn how manage their time. In this essay I will elaborate to a couple reason for explaining my point of view.

First, and foremost, organization and planning are very beneficial, this is mainly due to the fact that, by doing so, young people can reach their goals easily and in short time, especially when they arrange for the future like study hard and choose a perfect career which is interested with, as a result they can gain a good future job and get a happy lifestyle, in addition, arrange our life give us opportunity to do many tasks in ideal time with perfect result, moreover, managing time let people to balance their life, do their hobbies in addition to find time that can spend with families, look after of kids, help them in their homework, furthermore family can enjoy with each other. As you see, the importance of organizing of live for everyone to get a suitable career and happy live.

Furthermore, with increasing of our live demand, we need to plan and arrange our finance in order to never get in trouble in any situation that may be faced, for example, before three years ago, I had worked in a advertising company, then my manager fired me, I spent five month without working, I can manage this problem because I always save part of my salary to used it in difficult days, therefore I can take care of my family, this situation prove my idea about importance of planning and organization effect in our life.

To sum up, the statement as persuasive as it stands, due to my expositions mentioned above, which explained the importance of arrangement and planning our life to get a perfect career and balance life.