parent today do not have enough time to spend with their kids it is better to spend that time playing=g games or sprots with their kids , other people believe that they should spend time doing things related to schoolwork?

Since the beginning of the current century, the cost of living has become higher than before, so parents work as much as they can to earn more money. Moreover, parents do not have enough time to spend with their kids. Some people believe that parent should make use of that time by playing games or sports with tier kids, however other people think that they should spend that time doing something related to schoolwork. In my point of view, I believe that parent better to spend that time playing games or sports with their children because that strengthens their relationship, build up their kids’ physical fitness, and encourage kids to paly spots.

The foremost point, parents who usually paly sports with their kids have a strong relationship with them. For example, in Canada schools decided that do decline any schoolwork at home in order to let kids enjoy their free time with their parents which strengthens the relationship in one family. Furthermore, it makes kids happier and more relaxed. Consequently, spending time playing with kids is significant for any family.

Next, couple with strengthens the relationship in the family, building up kids’ physical fitness is another reason why it is important to spend time playing sports with kids. A survey conducted by the Oxford university found that kids who spent their free time playing sports with their parents are healthier. In addition to that, engaging with any sport can minimize the risk of some disease such as autism and OCD. Therefore, playing sports has a positive impact on kids features.

Finally, playing sports with kids encourage them to implement in the national teams. For example, in Egypt most of the player of the national soccer team spent time to paly these sports with their parents when they were young. Provided that parents encourage their kids to plays sport, they can have great benefits to the society. As a result, spending time having fun with kids is imperative.