People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, people are taking a education from different universities and colleges in order to get the knowledge skills as well as developing the intellectual skills. Here, i must say studying from the college or university is beneficial for those who having the low communication skills. To simplify the answer of this statement i hereby mention some of the reasons and example in following essay.

To begin with, there are several human being who follows their own taste for choosing to attend university or college. Meanwhile, forces from the parents to young ones is also the another option for whom, that making a future in business sectors. By doing that people are generally getting a degrees from college or universities for aspiring a good pay salary. On the other side, along with the professional degree or relevant degree with having the contacts from professors or by developing a communication skills, one can get the admit in multinational companies also.The reason behind to attend college or university is engaging in different courses with interest and experiences from past which makes person's selection.However, communicating with the the peer groups with the different ideas and example in such topics where, one such can make the highest marks.

To embark on, career goals of the every future students are decide at very early stage. Where, he or she can start a preparation by doing or attending a course from selected college or universities.For instance, I also have had planning for the doctorate studies from abroad after post-graduation studies. There was a time when i got fluctuate in communication things, where i got stammering with beginning part of studies, but by attending course work and doing presentations along with the knowledge which i go through the studies helps well.

To sum up, people having the versatile mind qualities with their interest to join college or universities for getting empowered knowledge and skills along with the career opportunities.