People attend to university for many different reasons. Why do you think people attend college or university?

I think poeple attend to university for many defferent reasons such as having new experiences, preparing for new career and increasing their knowledge. These reasons can be explained in more details as follows.

Firstly, most of the people go to university for having new experiences such as finding new friends, interacting with other students and also icreasing their interpersonal relationship with others. For example they can participate in sport teams such as football or basketball and make new friends there. By comunicating with other student in such places, they can increase their interpersonal relationship and public speaking skills.

Secondly, these days mose companies require people who have great job skills or atleast have high education degrees. Therefore, students are attending to university and college more and more to have these degrees. In that way, they will be able to have opportunity of finding great jobs and careers.

Finally, most people respect a knowledgable and edecated person. Therefore studends who want to be respected in sociaty must increase their knowledge. Attending to university is very great way to enhance students' knowledge.

From what have been disscussed above, it can surely be concluded that attending to university is very greay way for having new experiences, preparing for new career and increasing The knowledge of students.