People holding different views cannot achieve success as a team.

In today's world, it is generally agreed upon that teem working plays a pivotal role in succeed of many projects. Due to its paramount importance, scholars have tried to find factors which have positive as well as negative impact on achievement of teem working. One of the issues regarding the elements which has profound impact on teem working is whether members of the teem shoud have same opinion or having different point of view about the issues in hand. I subscribe to the belief that having the same opinion puts a limit on members to see the big picture and for the sake of impressive accomplishment, it is necessary to have a teem with people who holding the different point of view.

To begin with, it is both widely and firmly believed that teem working, as the cornerstone of teem's success, must be meticulously taken into account. When members have different opinions, they can discuss about positive and negative aspects of problems and acquire a great deal of knowledge through communicating. Accordingly, thanks to communication they can form a bond with each other which create a sense of community among them.

Secondly, it is crystal clear that selecting members of teem requires a major consideration. Decision makers should choose individual who can fulfill their needs. In fact, life can turn into nirvana for them having members with different skills and abilities who can struggle with new problems. To be specific, when members have differnt opinions, in the time of difficulty, they can see different aspect of problem and try to gain different skills and knowledge in order to tackle that specific part of problem in which he or she believe is the crucial part of it. As a matter of fact, the more various the member's opinion are , the more information team acquire. So, it provides an opportunity for team to surmount the formidable obstacles and pave the way toward achieving the apex of success.

Finally, there are always landmark decisions in the span of any team and in those crucial juncture of time, it is necessary for team to see the big picture. having a team with different opinion which enjoy a great amount of experience will help to evalute all aspect of perplex problems.