People now are better at protecting the environment than people in the past.

There are myriad factors or considerations which take into that in comparison of the past people now are better at protecting the environment. As far as I concerned according to the following reasons and from my personal experiences, I am of the conviction that people are better to focus on protecting the environment than they before. Someone can concisely wight the pros and cons of each. The reason for my conviction will be explored in the following essay.

The first exquisite reason which gives adherence to my viewpoint with the example is nowadays people care more about the environment because of the past in that time people don't think about future so in that way damage the environment in many ways unit know people starting to realize that if they don't protect the environment there will be nothing left for future with increasing global warming people start to realize that best way to protect from this by protecting the environment my experience is an excellent example of this in my village there is a campaigned start by government to not cut trees and forest as this the reason for unbalancing change in climate.

Apart from the fact mention above, one should consider another sublet point meticulously pertaining to obtain huge experiences. The noteworthy refreshing statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in my country in which majority of people agree that to save the future for there childer people need to start protecting the environment or there will be the more worst condition for them, to shade the light on this issue according to the research done by Delhi Univesity now the company started making eco friendly products which help to save the environment and people more by these products than not eco friendly.

Admittedly, some can justification to another side by saying that in the past people don't rely on this much in technology than they are now which is the main cost why the environment gets destroyed in the first place and by trying to find new technology and money now they don't worry about the environment as making money is their first priority but I still affirm to the fact people are more focus on protecting the environment now.

In summary, by all the affarmentiond above one should consider that people now are better at protecting the environment than people in the past.