TPO-43 - Independent Writing Task Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away-Wa

There are myriad factor or consideration which, that into that if in the classroom or a meeting teacher or leader says something wrong or incorrect what to do. As far as I am concerned according to the following reason and from my personal experiences I am of the conviction that if teacher or leader says something wrong interrupt and correct the mistake.Someone can consciously weigh pros and cons of each side. The reason will be explored in the follows essay.

The first exquisite reason which gives adherence to my viewpoint with experience. in my opinion, if teacher or leader says something wrong or incorrect need to correct right way because it can cost a very be problem my example is the best for this when I was in 12 class my math teacher did one concept accidentally wrong, I and my friend knows that sir did something wrong, my friend told me not to interrupt sir as he can feel bad but I still interrupt my sir and correct my teacher mistake and later this concept also came in final exam if I don't interrupt sir at that time many of the studen can make big mistake in exam.

Apart from the fact mentioned above, one should regard another subtle point meticulously pertaining to obtaining with huge experience. The noteworthy refreshing intellegible statistics, revealed by a recent social research conducted in my country show that if the student or in meeting people are active they can actively found a mistake which often happens in big school or in big company if the problem is stoped their it can significantly reduce the chances of that problem happen again. To shade more light on this topic according to the research done in Delhi University when student stop there the teacher or any mistake teacher did not get angry they feel good as their students actively understand the topic in addition same, concept applies for the meeting also.

Admittedly, someone can justification another side also as if the student did not anything as if they say there is a fear of chances that teacher can be angry this if teacher feel bad this can affect students marks and in the final exam moreover, in the meeting or in class after they have finished some can ask personally so they don't feel bad but I am still affirmed that interrupt at that time is the best way to avoid the problem.

In summary, for all the aforementioned reasons, one can infer if interrupt at that time can reduce the chances of the problem