People should undergo surgery to look attractive, do you agree or disagree?

undergo surgery to be more attractive?

It goes without saying that looking stunning is a good business because it opens doors of opportunities for humans..While some people feel awful about performing operations in order to look good, I strongly agree that people should go through surgery in order to look great.I feel this way for several reasons which i will develop in my body paragraphs.

To begin with, when individuals perform body operations it helps them correct their body defects. To explain broadly, a lot of people develop body deformities these days which could be as a result of childbirth, accident, bleaching cream e.t.c Therefore in order to get back their shape, they need to perform surgery so that they won't feel dejected among their loved ones or in the public. My personal example is a good illustration of this. Four years ago, I went through childbirth, and some month after I started developing visceral fats. This actually got me thinking because I couldn't go on occasions since I can't put on my fitted clothes anymore.Fortunately, I was surfing the internet and I came across a public figure that was in the same shoe as me. She narrated how liposuction helped her regain her normal shape. I got motivated with her story and I booked the surgery. While the surgery was about to start I was scared, yet I tried being courageous because of the celebrity success story. Eventually, the whole process was smooth, and I was able to return to my normal shape. Besides, I was able to move freely to any place of my choice without thinking about people's judgment regarding my look. If I hadn't done the liposuction, I wouldn't be comfortable moving around.

Furthermore, when people go through surgery, they look charming, which in turn makes it easier to get a job of one choice. To be more specific, for any recruiter, appearance really matters because they believe this will make their business grow. Coming from my previous example, the public figure also talks about the numerous endorsements she received after having the surgery. Infact, those that rejected her earlier now come back begging her with a huge amount of money. If she hadn't undergone the surgery, she wouldn't have received these tremendous endorsements.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I believe that individuals should go through operations in order to look good. This is because it helps one to get a perfect body shape and because it makes getting employment easier.