Do you agree or disagree students are influenced by teacher than friends

It is undoubtedly true that students are influenced by different personalities.Although some believe that students choose to be influential by following their teachers footstep, while others are of the opinion that they get impacted as a result of their friends.More importantly, I posit that students are always affected by their close associates.I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the body paragraphs.

To begin with, students are easily controlled by their buddies because they tend to spend a myriad of time together, which automatically makes the bonding stronger.My personal experience is an example of this.When I was in my twelfth grade I never dreamt of what to study at the university.At that time, all I had in mind was that I will be leaving high school not putting into considerations what the future holds.So there is this close friend of mine that had already applied for S.A.T in order to study pharmacy in one of the ivy leagues in the United states.Initially, I was obtuse because I never knew anything about pharmacy profession, but when I saw her some years i was moved to study the same pharmacy.Besides, she has impacted my life positively because she did not only make paved way for me but also makes me a bulwark for my poor family.If I had not bond with her probably I wouldn't have made it this big.With this, it is certainly clear to see how my classmate impacted my life positively

Furthermore, due to age bracket similarities, students feel more comfortable sharing their ordeals with playmates because they so much confide in them and eventually they tend to see things from the same angle.In other words they guide each other live.For instance, my younger sister who is now an apparel got influenced by her school mates.At first, all she had in mind was to be a midwife, but as soon as she heard that her very close friend makes cloth for thespians by making them look chic.Immediately she got to know about this, she changed her mind and therefore follow her friends patch.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I am of the opinion that close associates impact students life.This is because they spend a plethora of time together, and because of similarities with age.