people today spend too much time on personel enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather then doing thins they should do. Do you agree or disagree with following statements.

People today underpresure of capatilism which is force us to work more, gives us less money. Due to the fact that I can't agree with this statetments, and my several reason for this, having no time for personal enjoment, working harder than past and making low income to spent.

First reason that I disagree with statment is having no time for personel enjoments. In these days technology rapily grow, and most of the companys do not need human muscle anymore. These people, who had to leave to job because of this stituation, have to work more than it use to. They have to improve their ability to find a job or making more money. Even if they find a job, working time is not getting shorter, ındeed people are no time to spend time for personely. For intance, Iam working Isbank , which is the biggest bank in Turkey, they always force me to someting more, now if want to get upgrade to my position ı have to get 85 point from the toefl, so ın my free time ı always study about toefl test.

Secondly working harder than the past is crucial attraction. Usually company replace their work force to tecnology, so you have to work harder than before because you can eaisly lost your job. Human rights are dying everyday, even if you work harder you having less money, companys don't want to give your extra hours payment, basically you working more to keep your job,to examplify; one of my friends working in audit company, she is working almost 13 hours or 14 hours in a day, beside working she sleeps rather than has a fun outside. Her company always say her there to many people waiting for this job, if you want to leave there is a door, do to the fact that she is working harder and harder to keep her job.

In addition to after two reason, my final reason is having low income or we can say inflation. Globalizm effect in our life things are easy to get, but this make us inflation, when the consume increase also price effect and they are increase, but mostly our salary stay stabil. So we have no extra money to spent for our personel enjoment, usually ıf we save extra money we use this money for our personel improvement. For Example, i could not go to holiday in this summer, after ı save the money and i am spending for Toefl education and for toefl test, i could not spent that money for my personel enjoyment.

In conclusion, after all this reason ı can not agree with this statement , ın my personel liffe and my observetion show me the opposide side of this statement. Some people may agree, but vast majorty believe what ı believe.