A person should never make an important decision alone.

In our daily life we make a lot of decision, only critical ones we call important decisions. I can't agree or disagree with this statetment because sitiuation is so important to take this decision, so the term "never" in this sentece ı can't join, ı will try to explain my idea with several reason.

First of all, when we are taking a decision stiation so important, ıf we have a limited time to take a decision, what were are gonna do ? Are we gonna call our family and disscus before we going to give our decision ? ı can create a imaginary thing, there is bomb in front of you and its only 10 second left, there is two color red cable , or blue ıf cut blue one you will safe people, if yo dont cut any cable it will explode anyway. This example maybe inaccurate but let me give my own experience, couple years ago my mother was so sick, and the doctor came to and told me ıf she stay here we can loose her, ıf you carry her in another hospital they can safe her life, but while she travel she can also die, and he gave me 5 min to think,ı made my decision ı called the ambulance, after 6 week my mom became a normal. Sometimes you dont have time to discuss for situation so you have to pick a way and after all you can only prey for god.

Secondly, ıf you have time to make a decision, you can share the option with your family or your friends, maybe they can change your idea by showing your poor view. but you can stiil make your own decision, ın this case your by your own. No matter what they tell you or what they show you end of the they you will make this decision.

In conclusion, as I mention ın the intro, I cant agree "never" ,maybe it will be a good option to asked and take opinion about your decision, but desicion is decision no matter what consequences will come with it.