People work because they need money to live. What are some other reasons that people work? Discuss one or more of these reasons. Use specific examples and details to support your answer.

having a job for some people is mainly related to obtaining the money to subsidize to all essential needs. Others believe that working provides additional profits such as goals and development.

The first example is goals. As we are doing our tasks we often face new problems that require efficient and effective solutions. This means that new achievements are set. Taking as a way of illustration scientists, their desires are far from being related to money. they work as hard as possible to solve problems and find solutions that will help people in their daily lives or for future explorations and finding. Each theory in itself has a variety of asssumptions that have to be proved thus jobs are interesting.

Secondly, development is another profit. Employees get to improve their knowledge. Their performance becomes more efficient due to the experiences they thrive. Furthermore, the appearance of new problems makes them sharpen their way of thinking and increase their capacity t find a valuable solution with low costs.