A person should never make an important decision alone agree/ disagree.

Success and failure is comes to in everybody life. Life is comes with ebb’s and flows. Each day is different in everyone life. There is lot of problem in life and comes up with different solutions. People need to choose best solution. This give platform of decision making. Result is very important to make decision right or wrong. Where is debate with group of people to make decision alone or consulting with other. I agree with the statement that “A person should never make an important decision alone”. For the following reasons.

To begin with, consulting with someone else then people get more idea about decision. People have lot of information. People can know consequences of every information and they can filter information. It is difficulty to choose a right decision. When the decision maker take advice from the other people he or she knows the consequence before they take a decision and never feel regrets. For example, 5 years ago I took one decision to select my degree course in computer field at that time my brother told me that does not select computer field because they didn’t fined job in this field. I knows all consequences but I was select computer field.

Furthermore, make alone decision it same time negative impact on people. Other people have experience on similar problem so it’s help to make right decision. Take advice and share idea to other people then people know pro and cons so it’s help to choose best option out of their available option. Take right decision reduce stress and avoid to chance of failure. For instance, one of my friends had took one decision alone about career and she was failure on this decision. She suffering from stress and she was not do anything in their life.

To sum up, people need to consult with other people before make a decision in their life because they not fail in their life, so many option are available to make right decision and people not feel alone in their life. People always success. Hence, I agree with the statements that “A person should never make an important decision alone “.