A person you know is planning to move to your city town. What do you think this person would like and dislike about living in your town or city? Why? Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

Since the few past decades, migration has always been a theme for human being. People has always tried to choose the best place of living that could easily fit their requirements and they be comfortable living there. However, some would rather to stay on the place that their ancestor was living. I personally think that my city have several benefits rather to thing they may not like, if a friend of wants to live in my city which I will explore in ensuing essay.

First and foremost, in the country that I and my countrymen are living in, we have had security trouble having a peaceful life. However, this case is a lot more different and my city is more stable & secure than other neighboring cities. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. Last year, when I traveled to Kabul, Afghanistan for some official works, I was noticing many tragic events. People of that city lost their beloved members of their family every day and they shadow of sad has kind of covered their peaceful life. When I walked in Kabul streets, I was really afraid and I was thinking that in any moments it is possible that a security event occur. Therefore, in the country that we are living security is a key factor for living in, thanks God we are secure enough and I highly recommend a friend of mine to come to live in our city.

Second, another key factor for earning a living is job. Fortunately, there are a lot more vacancies in my city and rate of unemployment is rare comparing to other parts of my country. In my city there more factories active that people are working there at night and day shifts. In fact, adjacency of my city in harbor is another significant way for creating more jobs. For instance, my uncle has traveled to Iran many times, in contrast of Iran, he could not only find great jobs for him, but also the jobs there were low paid. That even as he said they could hardly afford their monthly expenses.

Thirdly, there are fewer things that a friend my dislike about my cities. These are like not existing subways, motorways but in the long run, these are going to be solved. As the municipality of Herat asserts, all our subways are going to be completed in the next 10 years and our people can take them to major cities. He added that, by completing this people can save both time and money and they will be more convenient instead to taking busses.

As a conclusion, living in my city is a lot more beneficial that other major cities of my country. Security is ideal in my place to go to school, work, and travel and invest. Therefore, I highly recommend my friend to come to my city. Other than security, my city is economically developed and there are more jobs for men, women and even students.