Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them

We are on time and age, that a lot of inventions have been discovered, and one of them is the computer, which is a tool can help you in your work, to create projects and you can also have entertainment with it. Children are the first people who are using it as a time-consuming.

To begin with, we all know that computer's games have no benefits to the kids, but it is important for them to have fun, so, the parents should give them a specific time to play on it.

Scientific studies have proven that these products influence on child's focus, that because of his mind is busy with the game, then his brain will be tired to focus.

Also, lots of children waste their time on the games, so, they will not have enough time to study, and their marks and level will go down. And lots of games have horror scenes which make the children scared, for example, I knew a child who was playing and suddenly he screamed and he was scared, after that he became a patient with the scare.

In addition, the computer's games will take the kid from the outside world and he will be separated from it, and he will not have real friends to play with them, so, his ability to communicate will reduce, which this problem will create an introvert generation. Then they will be patients with mental diseases like Autism.

At the end of that argument, I showed a little of the effects of the computer's games on the kids, and it is important to say that childhood is the essential stage to collect pieces of information, to build their own brain with useful ideas, so, computer's games should have a limited time that permits the kid to play on it.