Question :Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People have a differing views regard to the how many tasks should be done at the work. While some argue that doing one task is more pleasure, I disagree with this idea and believe that doing various tasks during the workday is more satisfying.

The first reason is that doing different tasks at work give rise to progress more quickly in many aspects. Nowadays, job market is becoming increasingly competitive, and many applicants are applying for various job positions. In this way, workers have to be able to do various tasks during their work hours if they wish to remain successful in their chosen profession. One negative consequence of this is, for example, when a worker is unable to do given add tasks, it is likely to lose his job. There are many positive consequences on the other hand, people who are able to do many types of tasks not only have a chance to gain real experiences and learn practical skills in their jobs, but also lead to promotions and a successful career in the futures. From a personal perspective, this will result is better salaries and career progression as well as high quality of life.

However, some employees believe that doing same tasks during the workday is both straightforward and satisfying activity, But I think this is a shortsighted view because this inspire other workers that working hard in not necessary. In addition, Workers who do similar tasks in their time of work are often bored and will be demotivate to work hard and derive their companies' goal successfully. For example, mining industary require high level of knowledge and expertise. In my case, it took me around two years before I be become competent and well-qualified worker in this field by only learning different skills and working hard to develop my talent in many aspects, but now I enjoy it much more than when I did tun only on task in early years of work. As a result, doing many tasks at work give us more pleasure when we reach a high level of performance because the results are better and the feeling of achievements are greater.

In conclusion, I strongly support the idea that workers when have many different tasks are more happier than those who do only similar tasks. Also, it leads more progress in the life and career.