the relation with people is the best way for a successful future job or studying hard.

For success in the future job the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Some people think that the relation between people and each others is the gate way for success. People believe that by improving the relation ship between each other they will be able to suucssed in their job. Although I understand their pint of view I have a different opinion. I believe that studing hard in school is the essential way for success. The basis of my opinion is educational, social, and personal.

From the education perspective, people in school will be able to learn more. As the people learn as they become more knowledgeable. People who have more information are those are more successful in their career. For instance if you own your own business and you have many relations with people, but unfortunately you are lacking of information and knowledge, your business will not proceed well. On the other hand, if someone has his own business and in the mean time they have been graduated with high degree from college or school, that person can manage their work good. This person will have the ability to manage the business from the financial situation and also he can leads the work in a proper way. Education is the perfect way to continue a have successful future job.

l

Socially, in college and university people are able to communicate and increase their social net work easily. College and university is the perfect place for all students to talk and and communicate. For instance, univeristies will provides the opportunity for all people to to get long with each others, when students are working on the same project they will have the chance to talk with each others, further more some professor requested students to do some presentation in front of the class, that allow stusents to get rid from their stress and shynes. All those challnges that students faced in the university allow them for a better future. Schools, college and univeristies is the only gruantee to have a better relationship with peole and consequently provides us with a successful job.

In conclusion, for the reason I mentioned before, I encourage every one to study hard in school. School an d collge will provide the chance for better success. In Schools and colloge we will gain more information that help us being more successful. School and college increase our social net work and consequently we wil be able to deal with many kinds of people.