Response to incorrect information.

Mistakes are inevitable as no one grows without attempting blunder. No human is perfect everyone makes mistake at one or another point in life. Some argue that it is always better to talk in private, while others don't bother whether information present is correct or incorrect. In my opinion if a teacher or leader said anything false, it is appropriate to point out at the same time.

First, indeed to throw dirty linen for someone in front of everyone else is not genuine way. We live in a complex and interdependent world, showing emotions towards someone can create profound impact. While, by correcting mistake at right time one can save many people to develop false concepts. For instance, When I was in 12th grade of school, my physics professor wrote wrong equation for resistance. One of my classmate noticed that and tried to tell professor about this mistake, in return professor appraised him and showed gratitude to have audacity to correct him. As a result, he saved other students of class from learning wrong equation and to hamper their grades in final exam.

Second, falsified information by doctor may cause irreversible damage to someone's health. For instance, once I was attending meeting in that doctors were discussing about probable methods to treat a patient suffering from heart dieases. Doctor was unaware of the fact that patient was diagnosed with deep vein thrombosis and he suggested me to continue the protocol of regular exercise. In order to prevent harmful consequence of exercise in the presence of thrombosis, I raised my voice and told him about this. This illustration suggests that it is imperative to rectify when it come to engender someone's life.

In conclusion, it is worth saying that rectifying mistake at the right time has concrete benefits, it can prevent students from fostering incorrect concepts academically and protesting against doctors who presents wrong information can prevent detrimental consequences.