The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. do you agree?

In this modern era, controlling society is hard for the government, so the government must add a strict rule to people. While some people believe that in the past, adult people follow the rules less than now, I firmly disagree. I think this way for two crucial reasons. I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, in today's sophisticated world, youths have a critical act in boosting society, so by forcing adult-people to obey the rule, the community could considerably be developed. In other words, the government should guide adult people's behavior in the right way and use their ability to improve welfare of every one exists in society. Such rules are not a firm law, but there are make with moral and cultural values to help youths. Many studies have shown that when one society could develop, teens of society respect the rules and improve government.

Secondly, young people act and behave differently in this vital age, so today's society needs to make a firm rule for adults. In the other words, adult people are immature yet. Maybe they want to do some dangerous activity and try to experience sports that jeopardize their life, so this rules bring safe and healthy body for them. To clarify more, the majority of young people assume that restrict them from driving until age 18 is one of the strict rules, whereas these kinds of laws keep them safe from colliding with cars. For instance, my country ten years ago revised the law. In this new law, if a person reaches to ten years old, one can drive. one month later, the rate of accident, mortality, and misbehavior increased drastically.

Therefore, we understand that rules were made for the security of people.

To sum up, I believe that nowadays strict rules to follow are essential for youth for two essential reasons. First of all, because they have indispensable role in society so by advising them to obey rules, we can have developed society. Secondly, since

As for this writer's advice, I urge youth to respect the law without doing so; we will have an underdeveloped country.