Should boys and girls go to separate school?

Separation girls and boys in different school are one of a controversial subject. Definitely, some people if asked would agree with the statement that boys and girls should attend separate school while others have a negative attitude. As I am the concern, I completely agree with attending boys and girls in separate school. In the following paragraph, I will shed light on arguments for supporting my views.

The first reason is that attending the separate school help them to increase the concentration on their academic curriculum. Many of research demonstrated that sex attraction exists between girls and boys even in young ages as result single-sex school eliminate the distractions due to the sexual appeal. To illustrate that idea let’s consider the following example. I remember, my parents enrolled me in all-female school, sometimes, I complain about why they did not let me participate in co-ed school, but my parent always emphasized that when you go to school you should only concentrate on your academic goals. In a co-ed school, maybe an emotional relationship with a boy distract you and influenced your academic purpose. They always told me you would have a lot of chance to meet boys in society but for school, it is better for you to go to single-sex school.

The second reason for my supporting views is that girls and boys have significant differences in the way of learning and hobbies. In a single-sex school, teachers can teach their student in the way that proper for all of the students to understand their lessons better. For example in all-female school, they can instruct concepts by means of a practical example that more related to emotion and beauty. Furthermore, boys very in hobbies with girls, with separate their school, school executive could invest on a kind of hobbies that proper for girls or boys and this would result in they can save some money on another facility.

By the way of conclusion, base on the arguments explored above, I am of the opinion that for girls and boys is better to attend in separate school to concentrate on their academic goals without any distraction of opposite sex in school. Besides, girls and boys have a different ability and hobbies that with separate them, the teachers and an executive school could provide ways that good for them