Should children play for fun or compertition

Obviously, children should play for the competition. it starts with basic physical exercising for the body whether you train hard and be fit or casually spend time. Nowadays kids tend to spend most of their time in electronic gadgets and not playing. The schools must encourage the students by inducing play time as a part of the career or graduation. taking the sport as not a serious thing makes them do the act with less arrogance and thereby get natural relaxation. If in the same case lets assume that they are appearing for a competition, then they prepare well train themselves and find a chance to know the true potential in them and this also allows the kids to get a chance where they can concentrate on the areas they're lagging in.

The contest need not be always picking best three of all or running for survival of the fittest rather it could be much rewarding and encouraging to the attendees and making them realise that every act is worth.

Once children get accustomed to competing games, they tend to accept failures take remedies and involve in actions that can improve their growth.