Should a new restaurant be built in your neighborhood?

In today's progressive world, people have many choices to require their needs, including food. According to the increasing in the food industry, several semi-ready foods would satisfy our nutritional needs. Since different people have different tastes and desires, it is too essential that all kinds of restaurants be accessible in every region.

Firstly, As I am concern, there is no French restaurant in my neighborhood. So I think it is a great idea to establish a French restaurant near my house instead of having a long driving to arrive at a French restaurant. Maybe the French foods do not as popular as

Italian foods are, but they have their fans too. For example, I have some French friends in my neighborhood who love to eat French foods, so every time they have to pass some regions to reach that.

Beside, establish a new restaurant equals creating new job opportunities.

They would hire some cook, waiter, waitress, accountant, and chief. According to that, some people from our neighborhood can be employed and earn money, then the average incomes of our community increase. Consequently, they can spend money on their house more, and we will have a better neighborhood with higher quality. Additionally, some people from other parts will come to our district, and the engines of our community's economic work significantly faster.

In conclusion, I think that builds a new restaurant is an excellent scheme because of two main reasons. First, people with a specific desire would profit from that. Second, it can make job opportunities for people from our neighborhood.