Should we save land for endangered animals?

Nowadays, some may hold the opinion that civilization should save land for endangered animals. But others have a negative attitude. As far as I am concerned, I agree with this statement because, obviously, those endangered animals providing a better life for people and the ecosystem. Therefore, it is kind of interesting to find out the reason behind.

One primary reason is that everything in our planet has the connection with each other, for instance, if insects become endangered: our trees, plants, and flowers will be damaged because those little factors are keeping the plants healthy. Moreover, one thing that I am sure of is that endangered animals have a serious affection for their environment. As I read before, Russian scientist Zulmov said those endangered animals are the main keystone to our environment.

Another important reason is that if we once start to save land for endangered animals there is an opportunity to build a whole system for endangered animals. Therefore, if we enhance our defending land of endangered animals we can save our animals for thousands of years. For example, we have already brought back one piece of the endangered animal named black tail and thanks to that discovery we have much more hope and opportunity to bring our animals back. That is the proof that if once we start we can change things into the bright side.

Apart from the points I made above, there is also one reason why we should save land for endangered animals is we can make scientific proofs and experiments on the animals. As I said in the third paragraph if we once have a chance to look deeply at those endangered animals we can make an experiment and know more about our historical events. Those endangered animals have genuine, bone structures overlap.

Last but not least, I wish to say this period which is full of innovations and technological advances we have to keep focusing on our historical pieces. Especially, endangered animals are the most sensitive and crucial topic for today people.