In some countries people who visit art galleries are reducing. What are the reasons for this? How can this problem be solved?

First of all,people cannot find enough time to do social activities in the global world.humanity and our world has been undergoing a transformation for centuries. In this transformation, people take more and more responsibility.as a result of this, the time that people allow to themselves in daily life decreases.For example,In 1850, a worker went to work 40 hours a week, but today it is 65 hours.The example clearly show that people are increasingly busy and have no time for art.

With the help of states it is possible to reintroduce art into people's lives.governments can reduce work hours and they can space in the people's life.Moreover,people support to produce and participate in art activities.In this way, people will be more involved in art and after a while they will be more productive in business life.For example, japan state reduced working days 6 to 4 and they organized art festivals in free day.after 2 years in this practice,it's been observed that people are more happy and productive.As a result,With the support of the state, people should take time for art in their lives.

In conclusion,interest in art has decreased due to the fact that people are very busy in their daily lives, but the interest in art can be increased again by scouring space for art in people's lives.I believe that in the near future the interest in art and artist will be at a much better level.