In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea? Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

The schools and colleges as an academic center the main responsibility, of which is to prepare students to reach both a successful professional and personal life. The academic settings forms a fundamental part of a person's education. Experiences acquired there make students decide their path. The quality of education is essential for development of science and technology. Indeed, not until education gets improved can the society progress. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one, is whether youth should work whereas they are studying or not. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that high school students can gain crowds of experiences in their lives while they are student before entering university.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that career and study play a key role in a vast majority of student's life. Scientifically speaking, many teenagers as a student face a myriad of trials and tribulations such as financial problem. In today's hectic world, hardly ever can youth study without financial aid. In fact, having job, provide fertile ground for students to continue their education. Without money, not only will students lose their motivation but also we will witnesses of increase in dropout rate. Delving further into the issue reveals that students should put a set aside of money in order to keep on their education and they need to have job, otherwise not only will students confront various obstacles but also dropout from school. In addition, careers of students will help school performance if their career related to the laboratory or another field of interest. The noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic, revealed by a recent social research conducted in our country; show that students who provide with jobs during high school have better performance after entering university because they just concentrated on the education not finding job and make a living.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that students will learn how to live autonomously and experience independent life. Broadly speaking, if teenagers work while they are students, they will appreciate the value of not only hard work, but also money that is gained. Indeed, this condition will provide an opportunity for teenagers to find the way of success. To put it in other word, independent lives patronize students to enhance their self-esteem. Additionally, students will learn how to improve their social skills and how to interact with people of different classes of society and age. However, what I alluded to above cannot overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, working and studying simultaneously can cause myriads of problem. The most important one without any doubt can be success in the exams. Actually, students at the classes are bombarded with different materials and courses. If they do not put enough time to study those courses, they will be failed at the end and are not able to go to the higher level. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, a vast majority of teenagers can work while they are students at high school. Contemplating all the aforementioned reasons one soon realize that many students are not financially supported so that they need to work in order to make a money and continue their education. In this way, teenagers can keep their incentive and think about tertiary education in the future. In addition, students will learn how interact with people and keep in touch with them. I highly suggest that students before entering university should have a job and experiences crowds of events in order to be a self-sufficient man in near future. If teenagers do not reverse such a trend, they will not be able to enhance their experiences and knowledge.