Some famous athletes and entertainers earn millions of dollars every year. Do you think these people deserve such high salaries?

Athletes have played an important role in any society since the mother of sports, marathon, was created. There have been many debates about whether Famed athletes and performance people who make so much money annually are deserved or not. In my opinion, entertainers people merit to get a lot of money. My reasons substantiated in the subsequent paragraphs.

The first reason worth mentioning is that they are the most effective person in society. To clarify this view, they have opted between dilemma bad and good ways to spend their money, but they always consider a more positive effect on their fans than the worse one. For example, sportsman always plays an act as an actor in advertisements which have been showing on television, such as using medical care, eating healthy food, and drinking energy drinks, to name but a few. These advertisements outweigh those advert having been displayed by factories and companies. Also, actors of series and films and comedians have tried to not only educate people valuable ethnic but also make them delighted. Therefore, famous athletes and actors have a deep and positive effect on people’s souls and physicals; famous individuals are worthy of receiving so much money, so their pockets will be full of dollars.

Another key point that makes me hold this view is that professional sportsman spends the majority of the money they receive on the charity. In this vein, they not only aid people to a great extend but also the endowments they have forgiven have been remarkably impacted on their salaries. If celebrities had not allocated part of their money, they would not be the proper competence to earn millions of currencies.

The Final reason that comes to my mind is that reputable people have endeavored hard before they were becoming famed because they believed themselves and their goals. Their behavior should be prized by the whole of society. Needless to say, wealth is accompanied by fame, so if celebrated individuals are astonishingly in welfare, there will not need to answer any question about how they accumulate their wealth such as Ronaldo, Messi, and so on; thus, the harder people work, the more they will gain.

To arrive at the conclusion, I firmly agree with the idea that well-known people should earn money with high salary due to the fact that their role is not pale on the society, they always facilitate fans by building the association charity, and the diligent person has been improving themselves by spending much time until they gradually achieve their targets.