Some people believe that a college or university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Discuss these views. Which view do you agree with? Explain why.

Studying is important for all. Every person who is interested in get a high level of education should have the possibility to study. In my view, education should not be limited only to those students that are good, but also to every student that want to receive a degree. I believe so for two reasons that I will explain in the following essay.

First, education is beneficial for all people. There are students that maybe do not have a high score in their grades but instead they have enthusiasm and desire to achieve a goal as a professional. Those people should have the opportunity to realize their dreams even though their grades. For example, when I was studying dentistry in Rutgers School of Dental Medicine, a friend of mine that was applying to the school had a low GPA. He was worried about his grades because he thought that he will not be accepted by the school. During the interview process his performance was excellent. The interviewer was happy with his development in the interview and he was accepted. Now he is studying dentistry in one of the most recognized university of the United States. As you can see, university should be for every person who is interested in come true their dreams.

Second, studying in university and college is the way that all students can improve their life and our country would be benefi with that because this would cut the number of people who are not studying in the country. For example, last year during the meeting of all countries of Latin American, our country United States of American had the low score of students that are not studying in Universities. In this way, our country was benefited in front of the other countries because we as a nation allow to all the students that want to study to do it. United States not only allow to study people who live in the country, also allow to international students to do it. Once again, we prove that education should be for all the students.

In conclusion, education should be available for all students, not only for those who are good. Sometimes students that are good don’t have the enthusiasm to study and rest a place for those who really want to achieve the dream.