Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed (damaged) by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Earth is a place important for evry living being to live. Earth is only planet known till now having the environment liike having oxygen, water, pants and so on for living. Some people believe feels that human activities make Earth a better place to live. Others disagree. In my view, Earth is being harmed by human activity for two important reasons.

First, Ecosystem is imbalanced by human activities which creates natural disaster. When trees are cut down it brings slides and floods. For example, I read once in bokk stating that people kill tigers for their skin which today has resuted in making them as an endangered species as thre are very few white tigers left and they are the point of extinction, similarly, the situation is with one horned rhino, where people kills them for their horn and they very few left. Also, the telecommunication have created extinction of different species of birds. These ncidents create imbalance in ecosystem. Cutting down the trees have created slide to occur too frequently, whcih takes away many house in eainy season. As you can see, the impact of human activities is very bad on Earth which rather than making it a better place to live, it is leading towards destruction of human and other creatures as well.

Second, human activities have created in global warming. When trees are cut down, factories are established, more poisonous gases comes out which destroys ozone layer ans brings rise in tempearture. For example, there was mentioned in a journal i read once that every year temperature has been rising. Furthermore, I read that it some gases like carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide which cause it. These gasers causes depletion of ozone layer and brings rise in temperatue of Earth of which amny animals are suufering. There are many animal getting difficulties in adapting to this temperature where as there are people in some parts of the world, unable to survive these temperature as they fall below the poverty line and do hont have enough income to use fans ans coolers. This article related to these gases and global warming showed me that human activities are damaging the Earth.

In sun, human activities, on bringing changes with advanced technologies to make their job easier and to live a lusirious life have created damged to Earth by imbalancing the ecosystem and also on global warming which rather than making Earth a better place for human to live they had bad impact on it.