Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed (damaged) by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

During the past decades, human activity and the negative effect of that becomes an important issue all around the world. On the other hand, some people may oppose this idea. I believe that, global warming, pollutants and extinction of many animal and plant species are the negative results of the human activity.

As the technology is getting advanced each day, human use that to improve the quality of their life's. So, they used to cut the trees and start to construct properties for their own benefits. However, the consequences of their activities caused many problems for them that it needs a lot of time to take care of that. For instance, Forests and trees have a significant role to purify the air. But, destroying the forest, caused an increased in the air pollution and many people get sick of that. Many lung cancers are due to the presence of the chemical elements in the air that emitted from cars, which does not eliminate by the trees.

In addition, Human also makes the earth an unsuitable place for the animals too. Many animal species extinct on land and in the water, because of the human activities. Releasing factory wastes to the sea and using the lands for own purpose, caused many animals to not survive and tolerate the changes. Although, humans aware that plants, animals and marines are having a crucial role in their food cycle, but there is no attempt by them to save these valuable resources.

In conclusion, I think, we, as a human, who is able to think and make a decision make the only living planet a worst place to live. We are not only destroying our own life and our next generation, in a same way, we make the earth a harmful place for animals to live too.