Some people believe that success in life comes from taking risks or chances. Others believe that success results from careful planning. In your opinion, what does success come from? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

people face new challenges everyday. we are all required to be decisive in order to succeed about a thing or a goal that we are planning to achieve. success differs and varies in any forms. we can get it from hardwork, determination and devotion. this essay is based on my opinion and my own perspectives.

In life, we are all challenged to learn new things everyday. life pushes us to become stronger and for me, one part of that is the ability to make great and good decisions for ourselves that would lead us to happiness and of course, success. we all tend to decide carefully because we are afraid of failing and disappointing ourselves. based on my own experiences, yes, in order to have the most amazing outcomes, we should really think and decide carefully. but, no matter how hard we try to think and think extensively, we cannot stop things from happening. No matter how careful you are from making decisions in life, if it is not fated to happen then it will not happen. we do not have and we cannot control destiny. All we can do is to accept things and move on.

In my opinion success can come from both thinking carefully and taking risks. For example, I am now taking the TOEFL exam because I really want to get verified for a scholarship. it is a risk and this scholarship is a really great chance for me. Why? because I do not have any idea as to what may happen after this and if I have ever passed the exam, it may lead me to things that I am extremely praying for. In my humble opinion, careful way of thinking can lead us to success but taking risks and chances could lead us to success more. it will open us to lots of opportunities and we all just need to be brave and try.

In my conclusion, people are all worried about what may happen if they do not decide and think about things properly. but for me, if you cannot think and you find yourself under a great pressure, do not hesitate to try and step the game up. The world is like battlefield where you always need to put your head high up and face it with all your might.