Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to s

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that taking care of the children is a very complicated and difficult task for parent, since today both parents are working out of house, so children should spend their free time without them. In this situation, parents must provide plans which create pleasant time for children during those times. Contrary to this popular belief, there are still those who argue that it is better for children to fill in free times with additional school works which can assist them for more success in the class. However, I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that when parents do not have a lot time to spend with their children, the best use of time is to have fun playing games or sports.

First and foremost, parents are really important part of children life. Children need them to feeling safe and happiness. Therefore, in a condition which unintentionally parents cannot spend a lot of time with their children so they should provide somethings to replace it. Participating in group games and sports would be helpful in order to provide children with the sense of belonging to a friendly communication. It is important because children require to receive a huge attention from their surrounding area.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that the group games or sport would be a good opportunity for socialization and teaching appropriate social behavior to children. Today, often, parents have not enough time to have a common family meal. Thus, How children should learn the necessary proper behaviors. Now this essential role should be covered by education system, schools or private child caring organizations. During play, the instructors can teach social and communication skills to children, in order to replace parents’ role.

Finally, yet importantly, students spend enough time in schools to learn and practice for school works. Therefore, it does not make sense that other free times be used for school works. This approach not only have not any benefit for children, but also it raises the threaten of depression and anxiety on them, since these children are naturally vulnerable to depression attack. Improving students grades in school would not successful without attention to their mental and social health.

On the basis of the reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that when parents do not have a lot time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun. It is because children need to present in friendly communities which fill in their sense of belonging, and it would good time to practice social behavior, and because progress in education is not possible without happy and health mental state.